You may Delete your connection to any students in your Tinkercad Class. This will remove that student(s) from your Class and follow the deletion logic described on this page: Deleting Students from your Tinkercad Class
My students are Class seats I created in my Tinkercad Class
Class seats created by the teacher within a Tinkercad Class can only exist within that Class. Class seats cannot be added or removed from a Class. Therefore, deleting Class seats will permanently delete the seat and data associated with it.
My students are under 13
Remove a student who is an account, age under 13 by clicking “Delete Student” for that student's options in your Class. Any student under age 13 is required by law to have a valid adult moderator. So, if the student does not have another moderator (parent or teacher), then their account and data will be deleted.
My students are 13 or older
Remove a student who is an account, age 13 or older by clicking “Stop Moderating” in the students options within the Class. Students age 13 and older may use Tinkercad without a moderator’s supervision.