Knowledgebase

Your designs or Class list appears missing after sign in. (Explained)

Tinkercad has several ways to sign in. When signing in, it is best to consistently use the same method, as to not generate a new account.

A common scenario is users creating new, empty accounts after signing in with a different sign in option.

For example , if you have been signing in with Autodesk credentials (email or username), then clicked "Sign in with Google" or another social sign in option, then you will create a new, empty account." It is possible to have more than one account with the same email due to this.

To sign in with your Autodesk credentials, click "Email or Username" then use your email or username to log in.

The good news: Your data is all still there.

mceclip0.png

 

 

Powered by Zendesk