Knowledgebase

My designs are missing, why is my account empty?

It is likely you have two accounts with this email.

If you previously signed in via "Email or Username", then subsequently signed in via any social sign in option, such as "Sign in with Google", then a new empty account is created.

Each social sign on option (Google, Apple, Microsoft, Facebook) will allow you to sign up, creating a new empty account, even with the same email.

You may find your missing designs by logging in with the same method you previously used.

 

 

 

Powered by Zendesk