0

Not Saved

I had a class of students work on various projects under accounts that they shared with another student.  Upon the conclusion of class however, not every project that was completed was saved to the account.  I was under the impression that the system automatically saved the projects.  The students who were second to use their account were told to create a new design and not to redo the project from the previous student.  Any thoughts.

5 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.