0

Change Providers

Hello,

When I configured my account initially I setup my sign in to use Facebook. I'm going to be removing my Facebook account soon, as a test before doing so I logged in both with my email and using google. As I found on the help site, these accounts are not linked and thus I would not be able to access all my previous content. How can I transfer or link these accounts so I can disable my facebook account.  

2 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.