0

autosave lost data

Hi,

I was wondering is there a way to disable autosave? I made some changes to my drawing and didn't notice that some other elements shifted. I was trying to undo but it was limited to a few steps.

So basically I lost my project.

Is there a way to repair my project or somehow return to previous version or shoul I do things other way?

One way is disabling autosave and another is always to copy project brefore any changes. Is this really the only way to go?

Thanks for help,

Regards,

Smash

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.