0

Permission for copying

Since the copying is going rather out of control, and when you pushed copy and tinker, it would send a notification to the user of the design, and on the notification, there would be a 'accept' or 'refuse' options. if the 'refuse' option is selected, then the person who wants to copy the design is blocked from copying that particular design.

3 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.