0

Reset Lesson Progress

Is it possible to reset lesson progress?  After class, I'd love to be able to clear the completed lessons so that the next group of students can start from the beginning and progress through the lessons like a first-timer.  I've deleted the saved lessons that students have already completed, but even so, if you start a new lesson and click to advanced to the next lesson it skips lesson 2 and takes you all the way to the last lesson a student progressed to.

7 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.