0

View only?

Sometimes while doing the lessons I get a View Only, 

Someone else in your team is currently editing the design. You can view, but you cannot edit.

Reclaim edit rights to become editor, others will become viewers.

Can somebody explain this to me? thanks

5 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.