0

How do you clear previous changes ?

As I continue to make changes to an object, it appears that it's change history grows.  All changes appear to be stored indefinitely to allow for undo.  However, whenever I copy an object, all those changes go with it and make it VERY bulky.  Is there some way to clear all change history on an object so it is nice and clean?  Or to add a feature to copy JUST the object and not all of its previous changes?

2 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.