0

Revert ot previous design after logging out

Hi,

I was doing some changes on my design but I didn't want to save those changes
Unfortunately after being disconnected from the network I logged in again and my design was saved to the latest changes with no way to go back to any previous version (undo button are disabled)

- Is there a way to recover a previous design status after logging out (or being disconnected)

- Does UNDO button works only withing a single login session?

Thanks,

Marco

 

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.