0

My Changes are immediately undone

I created some designs and when I log in to edit them as soon as I make a change the change is undone. For example I delete a part and it reappears or I group two parts and the immediately separate. Can someone please tell me what is going on and how I can fix it? It's like having someone hit the undo button everytime I change anything. It is very frustrating. This happens no matter what browser I use. 

5 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.