So I heard that you can "share" a project with your friend with the share link. I watched some tutorials share project "live" and they said share on the top right corner which I found is a button called sent to. I later found the collaboration link but when my partner goes into the link, it only gives him the project and the only way he can access it was to copy the project. But the problem is I want to make it so we can share updates like a few seconds after a change.
Can you share a project "live"?