0

project 'folders'

My designs are all in the section called '3d designs', which is getting pretty cluttered!  I wanted to move designs to various projects (project folders).  When I do that the design is duplicated in the desired project folder, but it remains in the original '3d designs' area as well. If I delete a design from the original 3d design area it deletes that design everywhere.  Kind of defeats the idea of moving to a project.  I was hoping to unclutter the original area, but all it seems to do is generate a duplicate design rather than actually moving.  Am I missing something, or is the way it's intended to work?!!

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.