I have lost several designs. Specifically one that I really needed. I hadn't worked on it in a few weeks and NEVER would have deleted it on purpose. However, when I went to look for it, it had disappeared. I have lost several files this way. I usually delete projects once I don't need them anymore but it is almost like the site is deleting more projects than just the ones I choose to delete.