0

Review student work without saving changes

I want to review my student's work (between class periods) without disturbing their designs.  Whether using the "Moderate Students" or from the new Classrooms, I can get into their designs, but I can not figure how to exit without my activity being saved.  Yes, I can do a whole bunch of Ctrl-Z's, but that is really annoying.

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.