I am using Classes with students using the link and nickname option to enter the class. Several students have completed a 3D design but when they logged back in using their nickname they can no longer see their design. For one of the students I can see her design even though she cannot. For the other student neither of us can see her 3D designs but I can still see her lessons she has finished. Any ideas how these students can see their work again? Both are using Chrome for their browser if that effects anything.