I used to have the public or private setting on my tinkercad teacher page. Suddenly it changed to this: Attribution choices, but no private or public.
I have tried really hard to see if there is a setting to change, but there does not seem to be a reason why this changed. I can not share anything with my students now. Any help is greatly appreciated